It is the employees that truly are the backbone of any good warehouse and third party service provider. Our management team has a minimum of ten years at our company. We hire from within and find that our employees value is not only in the technical skills they have, but also in the social skills that can only be gleaned after working in the trade environment. Please feel free to contact any of the below representatives via phone (206-575-9187), fax (206-575-2132), or their listed email.

Jess R. Hamilton
Vice President of Sales
jess@elliottbaytransfer.com
206-930-3094
Mike Edens
President
mike@elliottbaytransfer.com
206-575-9187
Kevin Calvin
Dispatch Manager
kevin@elliottbaytransfer.com
206-575-9187
Della Wilmot
Office Manager
della@elliottbaytransfer.com
206-575-9187
Rick Olson
Warehouse Manager
rick@elliottbaytransfer.com
253-478-5222
Dianne McMahon
Warehouse Supervisor
dianne@elliottbaytransfer.com
206-575-1608
Randi Blauvelt
Rates & Billings
randi@elliottbaytransfer.com
206-575-9187

Phone: (206) 575-9187    Address: 349 Upland Drive, Tukwila, WA 98188